Russia redux

So not much shooting lately in favor of poring over grant proposals and really giving it the old college try. As a part of those grant proposals, I’ve been going back through my work from Russia, and I’ve found a few gems that were previously unpolished. I’ve put a few of them up elsewhere, and have even sold a few to a stock agency, but I figured I’d save a few for your viewing pleasure. Either that, or I just realized how long it’d been since I posted here and figured I needed to do something, so why not this.

Copyright Stephen Swofford Copyright Stephen Swofford Copyright Stephen Swofford Copyright Stephen Swofford Copyright Stephen Swofford Copyright Stephen Swofford Copyright Stephen Swofford

Copyright Stephen Swofford

A homeless man sits outside a new Samsung begging for himself and his son.

Copyright Stephen Swofford

Copyright Stephen Swofford

Leave a Reply

