Rocky Mountain Fur Con

This weekend was the Rocky Mountain Furry Convention, and man. I had a really fun time, and learned a lot, but it was just about the most exhausting weekends in recent memory, and I didn’t even drink! I was mostly there to learn about the fandom, as my project (whatever form it may take) is likely not going to have much use for the kinds of situations you encounter at a convention, but nevertheless I got some great shots. Please don’t steal them, they belong to me.

furcon023

furcon022

furcon018

furcon014

furcon012

furcon009

furcon002

Leave a Reply

